The Hartismere Family of Schools

England's First Academy Trust

Hartismere School: Highest Performing Sixth Form

Contacts

All governors, members and trustees can be contacted by writing to them

c/o Hartismere School,
Castleton Way,
Eye,
Suffolk.  
IP23 7BL

 

Members

Mrs M Ravenhill (Chair) (m.ravenhill@hartismere.com)

Mr N Cave (n.cave@hartismere.com)

Mrs B Bailey (b.bailey@hartismere.com)

Mrs S Michell (s.michell@hartismere.com)

Mr C Aldous (c.aldous@hartismere.com)

 

Trustees

Mr J McAtear (jim@mcatear.com)

Mr J Battersby (j.battersby@hartismere.com)

Mr S Hooton (s.hooton@hartismere.com)

Ms L Macdonald (l.macdonald@hartismere.com)

Mr N Roche (n.roche@hartismere.com)

Mrs M Ravenhill (m.ravenhill@hartismere.com)

Mr C Aldous (c.aldous@hartismere.com)